Schools for Chiapas https://schoolsforchiapas.org Educating for a new and better world Thu, 23 Sep 2021 17:02:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.6 183332531 The Chiapas Hell https://schoolsforchiapas.org/the-chiapanecan-hell/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 03:51:46 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=28932 28932 Chiapas on the Brink of Civil War https://schoolsforchiapas.org/chiapas-on-the-brink-of-civil-war/ Mon, 20 Sep 2021 14:58:55 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=28866 28866 Armed Group Assassinates Member of the EZLN in Chenalhó https://schoolsforchiapas.org/armed-group-assassinates-member-of-the-ezln-in-chenalho/ Sat, 18 Sep 2021 15:41:50 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=28854 28854 ORCAO disappears two members of the Junta de Buen Gobierno Patria Nueva, Caracol 10 “Floreciendo La Semilla Rebelde” https://schoolsforchiapas.org/orcao-disappears-two-members-of-the-junta-de-buen-gobierno-patria-nueva/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 23:01:26 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=28789 28789 EZLN Breaks the Racist Siege For Now https://schoolsforchiapas.org/the-ezln-breaks-the-racist-siege-for-now/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:31:52 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=28757 28757 Squadron 421, Welcome! https://schoolsforchiapas.org/squadron-421-welcome/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 04:34:29 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=28739 28739 EZLN Arrives in Mexico City https://schoolsforchiapas.org/ezln-arrives-in-mexico-city/ Sat, 11 Sep 2021 23:57:08 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=28717 28717 Against Xenophobia and Racism, the Struggle for Life https://schoolsforchiapas.org/against-xenophobia-and-racism-the-struggle-for-life/ Mon, 06 Sep 2021 17:22:16 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=28520 28520 “We can’t take anymore, we are migrants, not animals.” https://schoolsforchiapas.org/we-cant-take-anymore-we-are-migrants-not-animals/ Thu, 02 Sep 2021 20:08:39 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=28443 28443 Dispute Over the Past and Internal Colonialism https://schoolsforchiapas.org/dispute-over-the-past-and-internal-colonialism/ Thu, 26 Aug 2021 19:55:24 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=28329 28329