Schools for Chiapas https://schoolsforchiapas.org Educating for a new and better world Mon, 21 Jun 2021 17:14:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.5 183332531 Time and Zapatismo https://schoolsforchiapas.org/time-and-zapatismo/ Fri, 18 Jun 2021 18:44:47 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=27187 27187 Letter from the Sixth Zapatista Commission to the Collective “Llegó la Hora de Los Pueblos.” https://schoolsforchiapas.org/letter-from-the-sixth-zapatista-commission-to-the-the-hour-of-the-pueblos-has-come-collective/ Tue, 15 Jun 2021 21:27:23 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=27149 27149 Marichuy to Mother Seeds: Sowing Seeds for Life https://schoolsforchiapas.org/marichuy-to-mother-seeds-sowing-seeds-for-life/ Sun, 13 Jun 2021 04:03:11 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=27109 27109 What Do We Mean By Militarization? https://schoolsforchiapas.org/what-do-we-mean-by-militarization/ Sat, 12 Jun 2021 03:26:20 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=27099 27099 CNI Members in Chilón, Chiapas are Intimidated With Rifles https://schoolsforchiapas.org/cni-members-in-chilon-chiapas-are-intimidated-with-rifles/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 04:08:00 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=27055 27055 Midterm Elections and the Fourth Transformation https://schoolsforchiapas.org/midterm-elections-and-the-fourth-transformation/ Wed, 09 Jun 2021 15:50:52 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=27079 27079 Confrontations, Shock Groups and Burned Ballot Boxes Mark the Chiapas Election (Videos) https://schoolsforchiapas.org/confrontations-shock-groups-and-burned-ballot-boxes-mark-the-chiapas-election-videos/ Tue, 08 Jun 2021 05:18:36 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=27063 27063 Autonomy, Acorns, and Tortillas: Chiapas Workshop & Tour https://schoolsforchiapas.org/autonomy-acorns-and-tortillas-chiapas-workshop-tour/ Fri, 04 Jun 2021 18:39:43 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=27029 27029 Threat of Closure Circles the Normal of Mactumactzá https://schoolsforchiapas.org/threat-of-closure-circles-the-normal-of-mactumactza/ Wed, 02 Jun 2021 04:52:11 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=27009 27009 We Are Not the Same? https://schoolsforchiapas.org/we-are-not-the-same/ Sat, 29 May 2021 18:58:28 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=26983 26983