Schools for Chiapas https://schoolsforchiapas.org Educating for a new and better world Wed, 19 Jan 2022 21:12:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.8 183332531 Global Call to Action: Our Struggle is for Life! https://schoolsforchiapas.org/call-to-action-our-struggle-is-for-life/ Wed, 19 Jan 2022 21:03:16 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=31020 31020 III Report of the Caravan of Solidarity and Documentation with the Zapatista Autonomous Community of Nuevo San Gregorio https://schoolsforchiapas.org/iii-report-of-the-caravan-of-solidarity-and-documentation-with-the-zapatista-autonomous-community-of-nuevo-san-gregorio/ Tue, 18 Jan 2022 04:14:41 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=30996 30996 Armed Group Kills Indigenous Man in Aldama, Population Reports Use of Explosives https://schoolsforchiapas.org/armed-group-kills-indigenous-man-in-aldama/ Tue, 11 Jan 2022 17:58:00 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=30927 30927 URGENT ACTION! Forced Disappearance of 4 Zapatista Support Bases from Caracol Patria Nueva. https://schoolsforchiapas.org/forced-disappearance-of-4-zapatista-support-bases-from-caracol-patria-nueva/ Mon, 10 Jan 2022 19:41:21 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=30909 30909 Solidarity Caravan to Nuevo San Gregorio (January 8th, 2022) https://schoolsforchiapas.org/solidarity-caravan-to-nuevo-san-gregorio-january-8th-2022/ Sun, 09 Jan 2022 21:10:20 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=30900 30900 Europe of Below and Aldama, Chiapas https://schoolsforchiapas.org/europe-of-below-and-aldama-chiapas/ Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:52:37 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=30865 30865 Mexico’s Environmental Debts in 2021 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/mexicos-environmental-debts-in-2021/ Mon, 03 Jan 2022 21:02:07 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=30808 30808 The Invisible Fabric https://schoolsforchiapas.org/the-invisible-fabric/ Fri, 31 Dec 2021 17:04:30 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=30749 30749 More on the Acteal Massacre and CIDE https://schoolsforchiapas.org/more-on-the-acteal-massacre-and-cide/ Tue, 28 Dec 2021 22:46:44 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=30654 30654 Imperialism, Migration and the International Working Class https://schoolsforchiapas.org/imperialism-migration-and-the-international-working-class/ Mon, 27 Dec 2021 21:08:36 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=30633 30633