Schools for Chiapas https://schoolsforchiapas.org Educating for a new and better world Tue, 23 Nov 2021 05:07:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.7 183332531 Internal Colonialism and Autonomy https://schoolsforchiapas.org/internal-colonialism-and-autonomy/ Tue, 23 Nov 2021 05:01:29 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=29787 29787 ORCAO Armed Paramilitaries Attack And Burn the Zapatista Autonomous High School in Moisés and Gandhi https://schoolsforchiapas.org/orcao-armed-paramilitaries-attack-and-burn-zapatista-autonomous-high-school/ Mon, 22 Nov 2021 16:36:14 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=29757 29757 Chimalapas, Chima Triumph https://schoolsforchiapas.org/chimalapas-chima-triumph/ Sun, 21 Nov 2021 15:59:01 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=29741 29741 Greed is the Name of the Game https://schoolsforchiapas.org/greed-is-the-name-of-the-game/ Thu, 18 Nov 2021 16:38:19 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=29601 29601 Agribusiness Against the Climate https://schoolsforchiapas.org/agribusiness-against-the-climate/ Tue, 16 Nov 2021 21:15:30 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=29585 29585 State Racism and War Against the People in Chiapas https://schoolsforchiapas.org/state-racism-and-war-against-the-people/ Sun, 14 Nov 2021 03:33:47 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=29555 29555 The mayor of Pantelhó is Impeached; Will Be Tried for Homicide https://schoolsforchiapas.org/the-mayor-of-pantelho-is-impeached-will-be-tried-for-homicide/ Thu, 11 Nov 2021 18:29:21 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=29533 29533 Armed Attacks Intensify in Aldama, Chiapas https://schoolsforchiapas.org/armed-attacks-intensify-in-aldama-chiapas/ Sun, 07 Nov 2021 17:05:42 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=29500 29500 Communiqué from the People of Magdalena, Aldama, Chiapas https://schoolsforchiapas.org/communique-from-the-people-of-magdalena-aldama-chiapas/ Sat, 06 Nov 2021 04:36:03 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=29486 29486 Urgent Action: Forced Displacement of More Than 3000 people in Aldama, Chiapas https://schoolsforchiapas.org/urgent-action-forced-displacement-aldama-chiapas/ Thu, 04 Nov 2021 18:45:31 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=29473 29473