Schools for Chiapas https://schoolsforchiapas.org Educating for a new and better world Wed, 12 May 2021 18:49:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.5 183332531 Zapatismo Today and the Anticapitalist Struggle https://schoolsforchiapas.org/zapatismo-today-and-the-anticapitalist-struggle/ Wed, 12 May 2021 17:56:12 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=26731 26731 The Mountain and the Night Sky of the Lacandon https://schoolsforchiapas.org/the-mountain-and-the-night-sky-of-the-lacandon/ Mon, 10 May 2021 19:58:39 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=26699 26699 Paramilitary Group Deprives Pedro Lunez Perez of his Life as the National Guard Patrols Nearby https://schoolsforchiapas.org/paramilitary-group-deprives-pedro-lunez-perez-of-his-life/ Sun, 09 May 2021 04:58:34 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=26681 26681 Murdered peasants recovered and hostages exchanged after days of dispute in Venustiano Carranza https://schoolsforchiapas.org/murdered-peasants-recovered-and-hostages-exchanged-after-days-of-dispute-in-venustiano-carranza/ Sat, 08 May 2021 18:09:00 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=26708 26708 Squadron 421: Zapatistas Sail Against the Grain of History https://schoolsforchiapas.org/squadron-421-zapatistas-sail-against-the-grain-of-history/ Thu, 06 May 2021 18:24:07 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=26592 26592 Voyage for Life Versus Military Accumulation https://schoolsforchiapas.org/voyage-for-life-versus-military-accumulation/ Mon, 03 May 2021 03:46:18 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=26532 26532 From the Lacandon to the World https://schoolsforchiapas.org/from-the-lacandon-to-the-world/ Wed, 28 Apr 2021 04:14:58 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=26440 26440 Elections and Indigenous Peoples https://schoolsforchiapas.org/elections-and-indigenous-peoples/ Mon, 26 Apr 2021 19:42:49 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=26420 26420 Pedro Uc: Poetry Against the Plunder https://schoolsforchiapas.org/pedro-uc-poetry-against-the-plunder/ Sun, 25 Apr 2021 18:46:03 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=26406 26406 A Repressor of Indigenous People, the Morena Candidate for Mayor of Comitán https://schoolsforchiapas.org/a-repressor-of-indigenous-people-the-morena-candidate-for-mayor-of-comitan/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 23:36:02 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=26392 26392