Schools for Chiapas https://schoolsforchiapas.org Educating for a new and better world Sat, 16 Jan 2021 03:26:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 183332531 The Zapatista Tour, a Meeting of Rebels https://schoolsforchiapas.org/the-zapatista-tour-a-meeting-of-rebels/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 04:34:12 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=24946 24946 Solidarity Caravan January 2021 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/solidarity-caravan-january-2021/ Mon, 11 Jan 2021 20:02:42 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=24919 24919 EZLN Seen as a Risk for the Train https://schoolsforchiapas.org/ezln-seen-as-a-risk-for-the-train/ Mon, 11 Jan 2021 18:58:36 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=24873 24873 More Than a Train: Territorial Reorganization https://schoolsforchiapas.org/more-than-a-train-territorial-reorganization/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 17:32:55 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=24861 24861 The EZLN and the Other Europe https://schoolsforchiapas.org/the-ezln-and-the-other-europe/ Sun, 03 Jan 2021 21:11:09 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=24816 24816 ¡Ya Basta! January 1st, 2021 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/ya-basta-january-1st-2021/ Fri, 01 Jan 2021 17:52:00 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=24761 24761 Of Violence and Government Inaction https://schoolsforchiapas.org/of-violence-and-government-inaction/ Thu, 31 Dec 2020 21:22:00 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=24029 24029 Evaluation of the Contradictions in Sembrando Vida https://schoolsforchiapas.org/evaluation-of-the-contradictions-in-sembrando-vida/ Mon, 28 Dec 2020 18:44:46 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=24694 24694 The Impact of the COVID-19 Catastrophe in Mexico https://schoolsforchiapas.org/the-impact-of-the-covid-19-catastrophe-in-mexico/ Sun, 27 Dec 2020 17:24:10 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=24670 24670 Lack of political will to address human rights violations in Chiapas is denounced https://schoolsforchiapas.org/lack-of-political-will-to-address-human-rights-violations-in-chiapas-is-denounced/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:57:02 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=24436 24436