Schools for Chiapas https://schoolsforchiapas.org Educating for a new and better world Thu, 29 Sep 2022 04:55:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.0.2 183332531 The South Resists! https://schoolsforchiapas.org/the-south-resists/ Wed, 28 Sep 2022 21:52:34 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=33847 33847 Ayotzinapa, the Time Tunnel https://schoolsforchiapas.org/ayotzinapa-the-time-tunnel/ Wed, 28 Sep 2022 03:05:00 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=33829 33829 Ayotzinapa, at the Edge of the Abyss https://schoolsforchiapas.org/ayotzinapa-at-the-edge-of-the-abyss/ Sun, 25 Sep 2022 21:31:39 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=33813 33813 Autonomy and Dignity Don’t Depend On Numbers https://schoolsforchiapas.org/autonomy-and-dignity-dont-depend-on-numbers/ Sun, 25 Sep 2022 03:05:51 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=33803 33803 Militarization Increases Violence and Perpetuates Violations of Human Rights and Territories of the Peoples – Frayba https://schoolsforchiapas.org/militarization-increases-violence/ Fri, 23 Sep 2022 22:46:00 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=33789 33789 Climate Colonialism https://schoolsforchiapas.org/climate-colonialism/ Thu, 22 Sep 2022 03:42:00 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=33693 33693 Crime Rules Indigenous Areas of Chiapas, says Women’s Assembly https://schoolsforchiapas.org/crime-rules-indigenous-areas-of-chiapas-says-womens-assembly/ Tue, 20 Sep 2022 17:47:00 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=33777 33777 Zibechi at Sendas, Chiapas – New Pathways, New Hopes, New Challenges https://schoolsforchiapas.org/zibechi-at-sendas-chiapas-new-pathways-new-hopes-new-challenges/ Tue, 20 Sep 2022 16:17:31 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=33749 33749 Militarized Security https://schoolsforchiapas.org/militarized-security/ Mon, 19 Sep 2022 16:10:00 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=33721 33721 Threats and Agression During Documentation Visit To Nuevo San Gregorio https://schoolsforchiapas.org/threats-and-agression-during-documentation-visit-to-nuevo-san-gregorio/ Thu, 15 Sep 2022 21:32:52 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=33727 33727