Women – Schools for Chiapas https://schoolsforchiapas.org Educating for a new and better world Fri, 18 Oct 2019 22:38:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.3 Second International Gathering of Women Who Struggle https://schoolsforchiapas.org/second-international-gathering-of-women-who-struggle/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 18:15:09 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=20853 Vídeo: “Mujeres en el Movimiento Zapatista” en español https://schoolsforchiapas.org/library/video-mujeres-en-el-movimiento-zapatista-en-espanol/ Thu, 04 Dec 2014 22:43:47 +0000 http://woocommerce-180730-527864.cloudwaysapps.com/?post_type=library&p=9658 Teach Chiapas Video Series https://schoolsforchiapas.org/teach-chiapas/teach-chiapas-video-series/ Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:39:28 +0000 http://woocommerce-180730-527864.cloudwaysapps.com/?page_id=8935 For women in Chiapas, working toward a ‘life free of violence’ https://schoolsforchiapas.org/library/women-chiapas-working-life-free-violence/ Mon, 11 Aug 2014 12:10:00 +0000 http://woocommerce-180730-527864.cloudwaysapps.com/?post_type=library&p=8233 The Zapatista Women’s Revolutionary Law as it is lived today https://schoolsforchiapas.org/library/zapatista-womens-revolutionary-law-lived-today/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:36:06 +0000 http://woocommerce-180730-527864.cloudwaysapps.com/?post_type=library&p=8040 From El Barrio to La Realidad, Women Lead Struggles to Transform the World https://schoolsforchiapas.org/library/el-barrio-la-realidad-women-lead-struggles-transform-world/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:46:29 +0000 http://woocommerce-180730-527864.cloudwaysapps.com/?post_type=library&p=7993 Ramona-Rebel Dreamweaver https://schoolsforchiapas.org/lesson-plans/ramona-rebel-dreamweaver-2/ Fri, 13 Jun 2014 05:52:56 +0000 http://woocommerce-180730-527864.cloudwaysapps.com/?post_type=lesson-plans&p=7163 Ramona-Rebelde Tejedora de Sueños https://schoolsforchiapas.org/lesson-plans/ramona-rebelde-tejedora-de-suenos-2/ Thu, 05 Jun 2014 19:12:40 +0000 http://woocommerce-180730-527864.cloudwaysapps.com/?post_type=lesson-plans&p=7030 Women in The Zapatista Movement https://schoolsforchiapas.org/lesson-plans/women-zapatista-movement/ Wed, 04 Jun 2014 01:57:46 +0000 http://woocommerce-180730-527864.cloudwaysapps.com/?post_type=lesson-plans&p=7005 Ramona, Rebel Dreamweaver https://schoolsforchiapas.org/library/ramona-rebel-dreamweaver/ Mon, 19 May 2014 16:02:38 +0000 http://woocommerce-180730-527864.cloudwaysapps.com/?post_type=library&p=6541