Schools for Chiapas https://schoolsforchiapas.org Educating for a new and better world Thu, 20 Feb 2020 18:07:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Growing Rebellion for 2020 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/growing-rebellion-for-2020/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 18:03:58 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=21290 Schools for Chiapas Summary 2019. https://schoolsforchiapas.org/schools-for-chiaps-summary-2019-to-you/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:08:27 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=21063 Second International Gathering of Women Who Struggle https://schoolsforchiapas.org/second-international-gathering-of-women-who-struggle/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 18:15:09 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=20853 “Development” and Extraction: Water Scarcity in Chiapas https://schoolsforchiapas.org/development-and-extraction-water-scarcity-in-chiapas/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 23:02:52 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=20457 Lupita’s Secret – bilingual https://schoolsforchiapas.org/el-secreto-de-lupita-espanol/ Thu, 02 May 2019 02:10:21 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=20234 Privacy Policy https://schoolsforchiapas.org/privacy-policy/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 03:37:58 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=20094 With Zapatista women leading ~ another cycle of life begins in Chiapas. https://schoolsforchiapas.org/with-zapatista-women-leading-another-cycle-of-life-begins-in-chiapas-%ef%bb%bf/ Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:01:24 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=19876 Summer 2019 Research Fellowship https://schoolsforchiapas.org/summer-2019-research-fellowship/ Mon, 04 Mar 2019 08:00:52 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=19897 7 New Years Resolutions for 2019 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/7-new-years-resolutions-for-2019/ Sun, 30 Dec 2018 20:37:08 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=19640 YES! to Zapatista walls of love and education ~ NO! to Trump’s walls of hate! https://schoolsforchiapas.org/school-walls/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 17:07:58 +0000 https://schoolsforchiapas.org/?p=19315